Contact Us: 303-308-9700

Get a Free Quote Today!

payment

AMERICA"S AWARD WINNING DJ SERVICE

Locations

Contact Us at the Location Nearest to You:

Denver, Colorado

ph 303-308-9700
toll-free 866-2JAMMIN
P.O. Box 2670
Denver, CO 80201
owner John Murray | john@myjammindjs.com

JAMMIN' DJs - Denver, Colorado Location

Lansing, Michigan

ph 517-332-JAMS
fax 517-318-JAMS
619 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48912
owner Jerry Jodloski | jerry@jammindjs.com

JAMMIN' DJs - Lansing, Michigan Location

Detroit, Michigan

ph 248-582-JAMS
fax 248-583-1701
240 N Rochester Rd
Clawson, MI 48017
owner Carey Denha | carey@jammindjs.com

JAMMIN' DJs - Detroit, Michigan Location

Atlanta, Georgia

studio:  (678) 701-5267
mobile: (404) 597-0774
fax: (404) 475-3078
5790 Mountain Creek Rd
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
owner Dave Henderson | dave@jammindjs.net
visit us at jammindjs.net for more info

JAMMIN' DJs Atlanta Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota

ph 612-920-JAMS
5741 Xerxes Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55410

Grand Rapids, Michigan

ph 866-990-JAMS
7800 Berrybrook Ct SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
owner D. Brevin Cawthorne | brevin@jammindjs.com

JAMMIN' DJs  Grand Rapids, Michigan Location

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

ph 877-398-JAMS
owner Brian Bojarski | brian@jammindjs.com

JAMMIN' DJs Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Location
 

© 2014 Infinity Entertainment / JAMMIN' DJs. All rights reserved.

Powered by Top Rated Local®