Contact Us at the Location Nearest to You:

Denver, Colorado

ph 303-308-9700
toll-free 866-2JAMMIN
26 W. Dry Creek Cir., Suite 600
Littleton, CO 80120
Managed By Michael Waldron | michael.waldron@myjammindjs.com

Lansing, Michigan

ph 517-332-JAMS
fax 517-318-JAMS
619 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48912
owner Jerry Jodloski | jerry@jammindjs.com

lansing1

Detroit, Michigan

ph 248-582-JAMS
fax 248-583-1701
240 N Rochester Rd
Clawson, MI 48017
owner Carey Denha | carey@jammindjs.com

detroit1

Atlanta, Georgia

studio: (404)-990-4439
Toll Free: (800) 445-1204
fax: (404) 475-3078
1000 Parkwood Cir SE
Atlanta, GA, 30339
Managed by John Murray | john@myjammindjs.com
visit us at jammindjs.net for more info

Minneapolis, Minnesota

ph 612-920-JAMS
5741 Xerxes Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55410

minneapolis1

Grand Rapids, Michigan

ph 866-990-JAMS
7800 Berrybrook Ct SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
owner D. Brevin Cawthorne | brevin@jammindjs.com

grand-rapids1

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

ph 877-398-JAMS
owner Brian Bojarski | brian@jammindjs.com

pittsburg1